Board of Directors

The work of Mid-Illinois Big Brothers Big Sisters is accomplished by a volunteer governing Board of Directors, a staff of dedicated employees, and hundreds of committed volunteers. Our affiliate is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit incorporated, dedicated to ensure that all children reach their full potential.

Executive Board Members

Amanda Beals, SC3F Wealth Management Group
Joe Warner, Lanman Oil
Kelsey Jacobson, (Secretary/Pres. Elect) CCAR Industries
Brett Bennett (Treasurer), Consolidated Communications
Seth Reedy (President), First Mid insurance Group
Juliana Rieck, SC3F Wealth Management Group
Laura Glenn, Sarah Bush Lincoln

Stephanie Anderson, SACIS

Matt Holt, CCAR Industries


Effingham Advisory Committee Members

Beth Wise
Robi Flach, Altamont Lutheran Interparish School
Beth Florido, One Hope United
Justin Roley, Land of Lincoln Credit Union
Chelsey Spruell, Midland States Bank


When you support Big Brothers Big Sisters, you change lives for children in our community.